Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Home » News » MoFA Presents Annual Art Faculty Exhibition

MoFA Presents Annual Art Faculty Exhibition

Published December 5, 2013

Museum of Fine Arts
The Annual Art Faculty Exhibition opens the new year with a dynamic mix of recent works by the faculty artists of the College of Visual Arts, Theatre & Dance. This exhibition will run from January 10th – February 2nd, 2014.

Diverse in vision, media and execution, the works exhibited in the Annual Faculty Exhibition, demonstrate visual investigations that form the studio practices of the Florida State University’s Department of Art Faculty.  More than 30 artists will exhibit works in many different media confront traditional notions of art, push boundaries and expectations, and make contemporary points with humor and passion.

Faculty Artists on Display

Carrie Ann Baade Charles Badland Ananda Balingit-Lefils Jeff Beekman
Marnie Bettridge Michelle McKnight Davis Tyler Dearing Liz DiDonna
Joelle Dietrick Rob Duarte Gloria Fite Amy Fleming
Kelly Gallo Lilian Garcia-Roig Phil Gleason Ashley Gorham
Windham Graves Heidi Haire   Holly Hanessian Carolyn Henne
Terri Lindbloom John Mann Leo McMillan Nicole Milchak
Alison Milham Mark Messersmith Owen Mundy Ljiljana Obradovic-Edminston
Nick Parparian Pavel Protsyuk Keith Roberson Judy Rushin
Paul Rutkovsky Ed Toner Anne Stagg Mary Stewart
Noah Verrier Pat Ward Williams

Opening Reception:
Friday, January 10th, 2014  |  6-8PM

The Museum of Fine Arts, 530 W Call Street  |  250 Fine Arts Building  |  Tallahassee, FL 32306

Museum Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm  |  Saturday and Sunday: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Closed Martin Luther King Day. All exhibitions & receptions are free & open to the public.

Metered parked on the lower level of the Call Street Garage M-F 8-4:30pm (access from Macomb St.).  After 4:30, and all week-end long, there is free parking in the Call Street Garage in any legal space.

For information & updates:  |  850-644-6836