Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

FSU Art Faculty Awarded Florida Visual Art Fellowships

Published October 7, 2011

The panel for the Florida Visual Art Fellowships announced the 2011 recipients today.  Two of the six awardees were FSU Department of Art Faculty: Holly Hanessian and Owen Mundy.

The panel ranked the following faculty members for funding  should additional funds become available:  George Blakely, Judy Rushin, and Anne Stagg.   Jeff Whipple, adjunct faculty member with the department was ranked as well. -Owen Mundy -Holly Hanessian – George Blakely -Judy Rushin – Anne Stagg