Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Department of Art / People / Staff

Staff

Office Staff

 

Kathryn Bailey
Administrative Support Assistant
kbailey@admin.fsu.edu
220 FAB
644-3147

 

Robert Berg
Administrative Specialist
rberg@admin.fsu.edu
220 FAB
644-6478

 

Rebekah Elliott
Academic Program Specialist
relliott2@admin.fsu.edu
220 FAB
644-2932

 

Advisors

 

Sara Howard
Academic Program Specialist and Art Advisor (seniors/BFA/MFA)
sshoward@admin.fsu.edu
223 FAB

 

Diane Dowling
Art Advisor (freshmen/sophomores/juniors)
ddowling@admin.fsu.edu
223 FAB

Gabrielle Hatfield
Art Advisor (freshmen/sophomores/juniors)
ghatfield@fsu.edu
223 FAB

Equipment Manager

TBD
Department of Art Studio Equipment Manager

College and Department Support Staff

TBD
CVAT&D Technology Specialist

Geoff Stegmeyer
CVAT&D Information Technology Specialist
gstegmeyer@fsu.edu

TBD
CVAT&D Information Technology Specialist

Max Gross
CVAT&D Facilities Coordinator and Health and Safety
mjgross@fsu.edu

Anna Prentiss
CVAT&D Media Specialist
aprentiss@fsu.edu

Denise Morrow
CVAT&D Technical Assistant
dnm07@admin.fsu.edu

Amy Fleming
Department of Art Printmaking Manager
jamoke777@comcast.net

Bill Rice
Department of Art Sculpture and 3D Manager
wpr03@fsu.edu

Dan Schmahl
Department of Art Photo and Digital Media Manager
dschmahl@fsu.edu

TBD
Department of Art Computer Lab and Equipment Checkout Manager

Erica Passage
Department of Art Ceramics Manager
epassage@fsu.edu

Noah Verrier
Department of Art Painting and Drawing Manager
noah@noahverrier.com